Where to Buy

Australian and New Zealand Resellers

Products distributed by Corsair Solutions are available throughout Australia and New Zealand from a selection of professional resellers and distributors.

If you are a reseller and would like to sell products represented by Corsair Solutions, please contact our sales team or call the office on +61 (0)3 90059861

 

Company Name Suburb State Phone Website Product Lines
Videocraft Canberra ACT 02 6241 2122 www.videocraft.com.au Mevo, Grass Valley, Inogeni, Lumens, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard, Video Devices, Contour Shuttle
Digistor Artarmon NSW 02 9431 6000 www.digistor.com.au Logickeyboard, Metus, Contour Shuttle
Digital Planet Technologies Moorebank NSW 02 9734 7066 www.dpt.net.au Grass Valley
Lemac Artarmon NSW 02 9438 4488 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, Z CAM, tvONE, Video Devices
Videocraft Artarmon NSW 02 9436 3050 www.videocraft.com.au Mevo, Grass Valley, Inogeni, Lumens, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard, Video Devices, Contour Shuttle
The Streaming Guys Wagga Wagga NSW 1300 653 052 www.streamingguys.com.au Mevo, Livestream, Z CAM, Video Devices, Lumens, Wowza
Darwin Provideo Darwin NT 08 8981 1329 www.darwinprovideo.com.au Grass Valley, Metus
Lemac Bowen Hills QLD 07 3252 9777 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, Z CAM, tvONE, Video Devices
Videopro Eagle Farm QLD 07 3250 0055 www.videopro.com.au Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard, Video Devices
Videodesk Australia Sheidow Park SA 08 83815142 www.videodesk.com.au Mevo, Silicondust, Grass Valley, Logickeyboard, tvONE
Pro AV Solutions Dulwich SA 08 8124 7777 www.proavsolutions.com.au Mevo, Grass Valley, Livestream, Logickeyboard, tvONE, Video Devices
Broadcast Bruce Melbourne VIC 03 9005 8090 www.broadcastbruce.com Marshall Electronics, Lumens, Mevo, Logickeyboard, Metus, Newtek NDI, Wowza
CompNow Melbourne VIC 03 9684 3600 www.compnow.com.au Logickeyboard, Metus
Digistor South Melbourne VIC 03 9645 5000 www.digistor.com.au Logickeyboard, Metus, Contour Shuttle
Lemac Richmond VIC 03 94298588 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, Z CAM, tvONE, Video Devices
New Media Sales Cheltenham VIC 1300 304 607 www.new-media.com.au tvONE, Grass Valley, Osprey
Orion Applied Technology Carrum Downs VIC 0490 372 478 www.orionappliedtechnology.com.au Lumens
Standard Computers Altona North VIC 03 9315 1234 www.standard.com.au Silicondust
Videocraft Ashburton VIC 03 9885 9666 www.videocraft.com.au Mevo, Grass Valley, Inogeni, Lumens, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard, Video Devices, Contour Shuttle
Videoguys Australia Notting Hill VIC 03 9543 8885 www.videoguys.com.au Mevo, tvONE, Osprey, Video Devices
Vizcom Technologies Osborne Park WA 08 9242 8442 www.vizcom.com.au Mevo, Livestream, Newtek NDI, Z CAM, Grass Valley, Lumens, Video Devices, tvONE, Wowza
A2Z Riegers Auckland NZ www.a2ztech.co.nz Mevo
Audio Visual Agencies Christchurch NZ 027 436 8088 Grass Valley
Digital Video Technologies Auckland NZ 09 525 0788 www.dvt.co.nz tvONE, Logickeyboard
Lampros Sound Auckland, Timaru NZ 0800DANLEY www.lampros.co.nz Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Lumens
Nice Gear Timaru NZ 03 974 9011 www.nicegear.co.nz Silicondust
Protel Auckland, Wellington NZ 09 379 8288 www.protel.co.nz Mevo, Grass Valley, Livestream, Logickeyboard, Metus
Rubber Monkey Auckland NZ 0800MONKEY www.rubbermonkey.co.nz Mevo