Where to Buy

Australian and New Zealand Resellers

Products distributed by Corsair Solutions are available throughout Australia and New Zealand from a selection of professional resellers and distributors.

If you are a reseller and would like to sell products represented by Corsair Solutions, please contact our sales team or call the office on +61 (0)3 90059861

Company Name Suburb State Phone Website Product Lines
Digistor Artarmon NSW 02 9431 6000 www.digistor.com.au Logickeyboard
Lemac Artarmon NSW 02 9438 4488 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Magewell
Videocraft Artarmon NSW 02 9436 3050 www.videocraft.com.au Audinate, Mevo, Grass Valley, Magewell, Lumens, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard
The Streaming Guys Wagga Wagga NSW 1300 653 052 www.streamingguys.com.au Audinate, Magewell, Mevo, Livestream, Lumens, Wowza
Brisbane Sound Group Northgate QLD 07 3257 1040 www.brisound.com.au Audinate
Lemac Bowen Hills QLD 07 3252 9777 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Magewell
Videopro Eagle Farm QLD 07 3250 0055 www.videopro.com.au Audinate, Magewell, Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard
Videodesk Australia Sheidow Park SA 08 83815142 www.videodesk.com.au Audinate, Mevo, Silicondust, Grass Valley, Logickeyboard, tvONE
Pro AV Solutions Dulwich SA 08 8124 7777 www.proavsolutions.com.au Mevo, Magewell, Grass Valley, Livestream, Logickeyboard, tvONE
Broadcast Bruce Melbourne VIC 03 9005 8090 www.broadcastbruce.com Magewell, Audinate, Marshall Electronics, Lumens, Mevo, Logickeyboard, Metus, Wowza
CompNow Melbourne VIC 03 9684 3600 www.compnow.com.au Logickeyboard, Metus
Digistor South Melbourne VIC 03 9645 5000 www.digistor.com.au Logickeyboard
Factory Sound South Melbourne VIC 03 9922 1000 www.factorysound.com Audinate
Lemac Richmond VIC 03 94298588 www.lemac.com.au Mevo, Livestream, tvONE, Magewell
New Media Sales Cheltenham VIC 1300 304 607 www.new-media.com.au tvONE, Grass Valley, Silicondust
Orion Applied Technology Carrum Downs VIC 0490 372 478 www.orionappliedtechnology.com.au Lumens, Magewell
Standard Computers Altona North VIC 03 9315 1234 www.standard.com.au Silicondust
Videocraft Ashburton VIC 03 9885 9666 www.videocraft.com.au Audinate, Mevo, Grass Valley, Magewell, Lumens, Livestream, tvONE, Logickeyboard
Vizcom Technologies Osborne Park WA 08 9242 8442 www.vizcom.com.au Audinate, Magewell, Mevo, Livestream, Grass Valley, Lumens, tvONE, Wowza
A2Z Riegers Auckland NZ 09 375 3085 www.a2ztech.co.nz Mevo, Marshall, Magewell
Digital Video Technologies Auckland NZ 09 525 0788 www.dvt.co.nz Marshall, Magewell, tvONE, Logickeyboard, Lumens
Nice Gear Timaru NZ 03 974 9011 www.nicegear.co.nz Silicondust
Protel Auckland, Wellington NZ 09 379 8288 www.protel.co.nz Marshall, MXL, Mevo, Magewell, Grass Valley, Livestream, Logickeyboard, Metus, Lumens
Rubber Monkey Auckland NZ 0800MONKEY www.rubbermonkey.co.nz Mevo, Silicondust, Magewell, Lumens